Waiting for Saturdays

Imagine having a long week and then you wake up on a Saturday morning. What do you do? Some of us may answer “sleep in and wake up late”, or “turn on the tv”. Well I admit, that is totally understandable – I do that even if it’s not a saturday ^^. But when Sunday¬†passes by, and I wake up Monday morning – I look back on what I did the past saturday, and almost always want to go back ūüôā

Here¬†I’ll try to post things most of us would¬†like to do on a saturday: may it be cooking a yummy dish, or baking something nice, or maybe just capturing little inspirations. Hopefully these will give us our needed fix as we go throughout the week and wait for a much needed saturday!

Leave a Reply

