Writing Prompt #1: I am a rock

So I came across an article about doing what you want to do and continuing to do it even if you don’t feel like doing it 🙂 So to give me a little push, I’ve decided to try my hand at writing prompts from wordpress (it’s available for download).

I’m trying to catch it before midnight so here it goes:

Is it easy for you to ask for help when you need it, or do you
prefer to rely only on yourself? Why?

I think I tend to rely on myself most of the time :/ it’s a trait that comes in handy at times, but then I think sometimes it’s a habit I should try to break from time to time. Most of the time I think if I should put in more effort, I’ll be able to do things I have to do – but really there are things I couldn’t do, or will be more easier/productive if I ask for help 🙂

*** Oh no I made it past midnight :-O ***

One thought on “Writing Prompt #1: I am a rock

Leave a Reply

